July - 2020
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League Standings
 
 
 
REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS
Click on a Team Name for their page!
Rs = Runs Scored      Ra = Runs Allowed      Ro = Rain Outs      Su = Suspended      Pr = Protested
Click on a team name to view their page!
 
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct Rs Ra Ro Su Pr
ERLL TAR HEELS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 16 0 0
PHLL CARDINALS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 17 0 0
ERLL DODGERS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 16 0 0
PHLL YANKEES 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 17 0 0
ERLL ORIOLES 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 16 0 0
ERLL CUBS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 16 0 0
PHLL NATIONALS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 17 0 0
EASTSIDE 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 16 0 0
SUNSET ATHLETICS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 16 0 0
PHLL DODGERS 0 0 2 0.500 0 0 17 0 0
 
 
FULL REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
 
 
# Date Time Field Visitor Team (Score) Home Team (Score) Notes
1 Sat - Mar 14 11:00 AM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
2 Sat - Mar 14 2:00 PM PHLL PHLL YANKEES PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
3 Tue - Mar 17 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS ERLL CUBS Rained Out
4 Tue - Mar 17 5:30 PM Sunset EASTSIDE SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
5 Tue - Mar 17 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ORIOLES PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
6 Thu - Mar 19 5:30 PM RDV PHLL NATIONALS ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
7 Thu - Mar 19 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
8 Sat - Mar 21 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL YANKEES PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
9 Sat - Mar 21 9:00 AM RDV ERLL CUBS ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
10 Sat - Mar 21 12:00 PM PHLL PHLL CARDINALS PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
11 Sat - Mar 21 12:00 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
12 Sat - Mar 21 3:00 PM RDV SUNSET ATHLETICS ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
13 Tue - Mar 24 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL YANKEES EASTSIDE Rained Out
14 Tue - Mar 24 5:30 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS ERLL CUBS Rained Out
15 Tue - Mar 24 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL CARDINALS PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
16 Thu - Mar 26 5:30 PM RDV ERLL TAR HEELS ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
17 Thu - Mar 26 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET ATHLETICS PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
18 Sat - Mar 28 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ORIOLES PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
19 Sat - Mar 28 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL CUBS PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
20 Sat - Mar 28 12:00 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
21 Sat - Mar 28 1:00 PM Eastside PHLL NATIONALS EASTSIDE Rained Out
22 Sat - Mar 28 3:00 PM PHLL ERLL TAR HEELS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
23 Tue - Mar 31 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL CUBS Rained Out
24 Tue - Mar 31 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL NATIONALS PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
25 Wed - Apr 1 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
26 Thu - Apr 2 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ORIOLES ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
27 Thu - Apr 2 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET ATHLETICS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
28 Sat - Apr 4 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL YANKEES PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
29 Sat - Apr 4 12:00 PM PHLL PHLL NATIONALS PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
30 Sat - Apr 4 12:00 PM Sunset ERLL CUBS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
31 Sat - Apr 4 1:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
32 Sat - Apr 4 4:30 PM RDV ERLL TAR HEELS ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
33 Tue - Apr 7 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ORIOLES PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
34 Tue - Apr 7 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL YANKEES SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
35 Tue - Apr 7 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
36 Wed - Apr 8 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
37 Thu - Apr 9 5:30 PM RDV PHLL NATIONALS ERLL CUBS Rained Out
38 Tue - Apr 14 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
39 Tue - Apr 14 5:30 PM ERLL PHLL YANKEES ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
40 Tue - Apr 14 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL ORIOLES SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
41 Wed - Apr 15 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL CUBS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
42 Thu - Apr 16 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
43 Sat - Apr 18 9:00 AM RDV ERLL CUBS ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
44 Sat - Apr 18 12:00 PM RDV PHLL NATIONALS ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
45 Sat - Apr 18 12:00 PM PHLL SUNSET ATHLETICS PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
46 Sat - Apr 18 1:00 PM Eastside PHLL CARDINALS EASTSIDE Rained Out
47 Sat - Apr 18 3:00 PM RDV PHLL YANKEES ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
48 Tue - Apr 21 5:30 PM Eastside SUNSET ATHLETICS EASTSIDE Rained Out
49 Tue - Apr 21 5:30 PM RDV PHLL YANKEES ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
50 Tue - Apr 21 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL CUBS PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
51 Wed - Apr 22 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL TAR HEELS PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
52 Thu - Apr 23 5:30 PM RDV PHLL CARDINALS ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
53 Sat - Apr 25 9:00 AM RDV ERLL ORIOLES ERLL CUBS Rained Out
54 Sat - Apr 25 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
55 Sat - Apr 25 12:00 PM PHLL PHLL NATIONALS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
56 Sat - Apr 25 12:00 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
57 Sat - Apr 25 12:00 PM Sunset ERLL TAR HEELS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
58 Tue - Apr 28 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL NATIONALS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
59 Tue - Apr 28 5:30 PM RDV ERLL CUBS ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
60 Tue - Apr 28 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL CARDINALS Rained Out
61 Wed - Apr 29 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
62 Thu - Apr 30 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ORIOLES ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
63 Sat - May 2 9:00 AM RDV PHLL DODGERS ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
64 Sat - May 2 12:00 PM PHLL EASTSIDE PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
65 Sat - May 2 12:00 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
66 Sat - May 2 12:00 PM RDV PHLL YANKEES ERLL CUBS Rained Out
67 Sat - May 2 3:00 PM RDV PHLL CARDINALS ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
68 Tue - May 5 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL CARDINALS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rained Out
69 Tue - May 5 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL TAR HEELS PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
70 Tue - May 5 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL CUBS Rained Out
71 Wed - May 6 5:30 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
72 Wed - May 6 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL YANKEES PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
73 Sat - May 9 9:00 AM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
74 Sat - May 9 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL CARDINALS PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
75 Sat - May 9 12:00 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
76 Sat - May 9 12:00 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
77 Sat - May 9 3:00 PM RDV SUNSET ATHLETICS ERLL CUBS Rained Out
78 Tue - May 12 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL DODGERS Rained Out
79 Tue - May 12 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE ERLL TAR HEELS Rained Out
80 Wed - May 13 5:30 PM RDV PHLL CARDINALS ERLL ORIOLES Rained Out
81 Wed - May 13 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL CUBS PHLL NATIONALS Rained Out
82 Thu - May 14 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET ATHLETICS PHLL YANKEES Rained Out
83 Sat - May 16 9:00 AM RDV PHLL CARDINALS (0) ERLL CUBS (0) Score Needed
84 Sat - May 16 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL TAR HEELS (0) PHLL YANKEES (0) Score Needed
85 Sat - May 16 12:00 PM RDV PHLL NATIONALS (0) ERLL DODGERS (0) Score Needed
86 Sat - May 16 1:00 PM Eastside PHLL DODGERS (0) EASTSIDE (0) Score Needed
87 Sat - May 16 3:00 PM RDV SUNSET ATHLETICS (0) ERLL ORIOLES (0) Score Needed
88 Tue - May 19 5:30 PM RDV ERLL TAR HEELS (0) ERLL CUBS (0) Score Needed
89 Tue - May 19 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (0) SUNSET ATHLETICS (0) Score Needed
90 Tue - May 19 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ORIOLES (0) PHLL NATIONALS (0) Score Needed
91 Wed - May 20 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (0) PHLL YANKEES (0) Score Needed
92 Thu - May 21 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (0) PHLL CARDINALS (0) Score Needed