September - 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League Standings
 
 
 
POST-SEASON PLAYOFF SCHEDULE
 
 
 
REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS
Click on a Team Name for their page!
Rs = Runs Scored      Ra = Runs Allowed      Ro = Rain Outs      Su = Suspended      Pr = Protested
Click on a team name to view their page!
 
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct Rs Ra Ro Su Pr
ERLL MARLINS 16 4 1 0.786 151 49 0 0 0
SUNSET MARINERS 13 5 1 0.711 139 81 0 1 0
ERLL DODGERS 10 6 0 0.625 115 79 2 2 0
PHLL MARINERS 10 9 1 0.525 125 126 1 1 0
PHLL WHITE SOX 8 9 2 0.474 139 150 0 3 0
EASTSIDE 6 11 0 0.353 92 141 0 0 0
PHLL DODGERS 4 11 1 0.281 71 119 1 3 0
ERLL ANGELS 1 13 4 0.167 87 174 0 2 0
 
 
FULL REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
 
 
# Date Time Field Visitor Team (Score) Home Team (Score) Notes
1 Sat - Mar 9 11:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (17) PHLL MARINERS (16)  
2 Tue - Mar 12 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (6) ERLL DODGERS (6) Suspended
3 Tue - Mar 12 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (3) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Suspended
4 Tue - Mar 12 5:30 PM -- -BYE- SUNSET MARINERS  
5 Wed - Mar 13 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (8) PHLL MARINERS (0)  
6 Sat - Mar 16 9:00 AM RDV ERLL DODGERS (1) ERLL MARLINS (5)  
7 Sat - Mar 16 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (10) PHLL MARINERS (14)  
8 Sat - Mar 16 1:00 PM Sunser PHLL WHITE SOX (6) SUNSET MARINERS (16)  
9 Sat - Mar 16 1:00 PM -- -BYE- PHLL DODGERS  
10 Tue - Mar 19 5:30 PM -- -BYE- ERLL ANGELS  
11 Tue - Mar 19 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (1) ERLL DODGERS (10)  
12 Tue - Mar 19 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL MARLINS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (3)  
13 Tue - Mar 19 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (2) Suspended
14 Sat - Mar 23 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (13) PHLL DODGERS (5)  
15 Sat - Mar 23 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (7) ERLL MARLINS (11)  
16 Sat - Mar 23 9:00 AM -- -BYE- ERLL DODGERS  
17 Sat - Mar 23 12:00 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (13) ERLL ANGELS (6)  
18 Tue - Mar 26 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Suspended
19 Tue - Mar 26 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (6) SUNSET MARINERS (4) Suspended
20 Tue - Mar 26 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (9) ERLL ANGELS (7) Suspended
21 Thu - Mar 28 5:30 PM Eastside EASTSIDE (0) ERLL MARLINS (15)  
22 Sat - Mar 30 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (10) ERLL DODGERS (3)  
23 Sat - Mar 30 9:00 AM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (5) PHLL DODGERS (1)  
24 Sat - Mar 30 12:00 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (0) ERLL MARLINS (2)  
25 Sat - Mar 30 12:00 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (5) PHLL MARINERS (13)  
26 Tue - Apr 2 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (6) EASTSIDE (16)  
27 Tue - Apr 2 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (2) ERLL DODGERS (10)  
28 Tue - Apr 2 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (4) PHLL MARINERS (3)  
29 Wed - Apr 3 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (3) PHLL DODGERS (5)  
30 Sat - Apr 6 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (17) ERLL ANGELS (7)  
31 Sat - Apr 6 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (16) PHLL DODGERS (1)  
32 Sat - Apr 6 9:00 AM Sunset EASTSIDE (7) SUNSET MARINERS (11)  
33 Sat - Apr 6 12:00 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (4) ERLL MARLINS (5)  
34 Tue - Apr 9 5:30 PM RDV ERLL MARLINS (1) ERLL DODGERS (2)  
35 Tue - Apr 9 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (6) PHLL DODGERS (5)  
36 Wed - Apr 10 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (1) PHLL WHITE SOX (1)  
37 Thu - Apr 11 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (12) ERLL ANGELS (10)  
38 Sat - Apr 13 9:00 AM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (4) ERLL MARLINS (5)  
39 Sat - Apr 13 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (1) PHLL DODGERS (8)  
40 Sat - Apr 13 9:00 AM Eastside ERLL ANGELS (2) EASTSIDE (15)  
41 Sat - Apr 13 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL MARINERS Rained Out
42 Tue - Apr 16 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL ANGELS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (11)  
43 Tue - Apr 16 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (1) ERLL DODGERS (5)  
44 Wed - Apr 17 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (7)  
45 Thu - Apr 18 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (4) PHLL MARINERS (5)  
46 Tue - Apr 23 5:30 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (5) ERLL DODGERS (12)  
47 Tue - Apr 23 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (3) PHLL DODGERS (4)  
48 Wed - Apr 24 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (3) PHLL MARINERS (1)  
49 Thu - Apr 25 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (0) ERLL MARLINS (5)  
50 Sat - Apr 27 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (5)  
51 Sat - Apr 27 9:00 AM RDV ERLL MARLINS (15) ERLL ANGELS (2)  
52 Sat - Apr 27 9:00 AM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (2) SUNSET MARINERS (7)  
53 Sat - Apr 27 3:45 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS (3) EASTSIDE (8)  
54 Tue - Apr 30 5:30 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS (8) ERLL ANGELS (4)  
55 Tue - Apr 30 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (7) PHLL MARINERS (6)  
56 Wed - May 1 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (4)  
57 Thu - May 2 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL MARLINS (10)  
58 Sat - May 4 9:00 AM Sunset EASTSIDE (7) SUNSET MARINERS (6)  
59 Sat - May 4 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (4)  
60 Sat - May 4 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (14) PHLL MARINERS (1)  
61 Sat - May 4 12:00 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS ERLL DODGERS Rained Out
62 Tue - May 7 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL WHITE SOX (4) SUNSET MARINERS (10)  
63 Tue - May 7 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL DODGERS (9) EASTSIDE (7)  
64 Tue - May 7 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (0) PHLL MARINERS (0) Score Needed
65 Tue - May 7 5:30 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS (0) ERLL MARLINS (8)  
66 Thu - May 9 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (12) EASTSIDE (3)  
67 Thu - May 9 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (2) PHLL DODGERS (0)  
68 Thu - May 9 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARINERS (3) SUNSET MARINERS (1)  
69 Thu - May 9 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (1) ERLL DODGERS (11)  
70 Sat - May 11 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (6)  
71 Sat - May 11 9:00 AM RDV EASTSIDE (5) ERLL ANGELS (14)  
72 Sat - May 11 9:00 AM Sunset ERLL MARLINS (4) SUNSET MARINERS (3)  
73 Sat - May 11 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (2) PHLL MARINERS (3)  
74 Tue - May 14 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (0) ERLL MARLINS (13)  
75 Tue - May 14 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (7) PHLL DODGERS (2)  
76 Wed - May 15 5:30 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (6) ERLL ANGELS (2)  
77 Thu - May 16 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (5) ERLL DODGERS (6)  
78 Sat - May 18 9:00 AM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (9)  
79 Sat - May 18 9:00 AM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL ANGELS (0) Score Needed
80 Sat - May 18 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (1)  
81 Mon - May 20 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL MARLINS (13) EASTSIDE (1)  
82 Tue - May 21 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (8) ERLL DODGERS (12)  
83 Tue - May 21 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (13) PHLL DODGERS (3)  
84 Tue - May 21 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS (12) EASTSIDE (1)  
85 Wed - May 22 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (9) ERLL MARLINS (9)