December - 2017
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2018
 
Jan 15th, 2018
 
Feb 4th, 2018
 
Feb 19th, 2018
 
Mar 11th, 2018
 
Apr 1st, 2018
 
May 28th, 2018
 
Jul 4th, 2018
 
Sep 3rd, 2018
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League Standings
 
 
 
POST-SEASON PLAYOFF SCHEDULE
 
 
 
REGULAR SEASON STANDINGS
Click on a Team Name for their page!
Rs = Runs Scored      Ra = Runs Allowed      Ro = Rain Outs      Su = Suspended      Pr = Protested
Click on a team name to view their page!
 
Team Win Loss Tie Win Pct Rs Ra Ro Su Pr
SS BREWERS 15 3 0 0.833 169 50 0 0 0
SS DODGERS 14 5 1 0.725 164 68 1 0 0
ER DODGERS 9 9 0 0.500 107 147 2 0 0
PH PADRES 7 7 2 0.500 107 103 1 1 0
ER ANGELS 9 10 0 0.474 110 133 0 0 0
PH RED SOX 3 10 0 0.231 65 119 3 2 0
ES NATIONALS 0 11 1 0.042 46 133 3 3 0
 
 
FULL REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
 
 
# Date Time Field Visitor Team (Score) Home Team (Score) Notes
1 Sat - Mar 11 12:00 PM PHLL PH PADRES (8) PH RED SOX (7)  
2 Sat - Mar 11 12:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (7) ER ANGELS (10)  
3 Sat - Mar 11 12:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (4) SS BREWERS (6)  
4 Tue - Mar 14 5:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (8) ER DODGERS (1)  
5 Tue - Mar 14 5:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (2) PH PADRES (3)  
6 Wed - Mar 15 5:00 PM Eastside PH RED SOX (0) ES NATIONALS (0) Suspended
7 Sat - Mar 18 9:00 AM Eastside ER DODGERS ES NATIONALS Rained Out
8 Sat - Mar 18 9:00 AM PHLL SS DODGERS (11) PH RED SOX (1)  
9 Sat - Mar 18 12:00 PM Sunset SS BREWERS (11) ER ANGELS (1)  
10 Tue - Mar 21 5:00 PM PHLL ES NATIONALS PH PADRES Rained Out
11 Tue - Mar 21 5:00 PM RDV PH RED SOX ER DODGERS Rained Out
12 Wed - Mar 22 5:00 PM Sunset ER ANGELS (2) SS DODGERS (8)  
13 Sat - Mar 25 12:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (3) PH PADRES (3)  
14 Sat - Mar 25 12:00 PM Eastside SS BREWERS (13) ES NATIONALS (3)  
15 Sat - Mar 25 3:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (3) PH RED SOX (12)  
16 Tue - Mar 28 5:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (5) SS BREWERS (7)  
17 Tue - Mar 28 5:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (18) ER DODGERS (5)  
18 Wed - Mar 29 5:00 PM Sunset ES NATIONALS (0) SS DODGERS (7)  
19 Sat - Apr 1 9:00 AM Sunset PH PADRES (1) SS BREWERS (12)  
20 Sat - Apr 1 9:00 AM RDV ES NATIONALS (3) ER ANGELS (7)  
21 Sat - Apr 1 12:00 PM Sunset ER DODGERS (8) SS DODGERS (7)  
22 Tue - Apr 4 5:00 PM PHLL PH RED SOX (1) PH PADRES (11)  
23 Tue - Apr 4 5:00 PM RDV ER ANGELS (10) ER DODGERS (5)  
24 Wed - Apr 5 5:00 PM Sunset SS BREWERS (4) SS DODGERS (1)  
25 Sat - Apr 8 9:00 AM Sunset ER DODGERS (3) SS BREWERS (13)  
26 Sat - Apr 8 12:00 PM Sunset NIPOMO (4) SS DODGERS (10)  
27 Sat - Apr 8 12:00 PM PHLL ES NATIONALS (0) PH RED SOX (0) Suspended
28 Sat - Apr 8 12:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (11) ER ANGELS (3)  
29 Sat - Apr 8 3:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (14) NIPOMO (8)  
30 Tue - Apr 11 5:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (4) ER DODGERS (10)  
31 Tue - Apr 11 5:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (2) SS DODGERS (10)  
32 Wed - Apr 12 5:00 PM Sunset ER ANGELS (1) SS BREWERS (12)  
33 Tue - Apr 18 5:00 PM PHLL ER DODGERS (7) PH RED SOX (17)  
34 Tue - Apr 18 5:00 PM RDV SS DODGERS (14) ER ANGELS (1)  
35 Tue - Apr 18 5:00 PM Eastside PH PADRES (0) ES NATIONALS (0) Suspended
36 Sat - Apr 22 9:00 AM RDV PH PADRES (6) ER DODGERS (7)  
37 Sat - Apr 22 12:00 PM RDV NIPOMO (6) ER ANGELS (2)  
38 Sat - Apr 22 12:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS PH RED SOX Rained Out
39 Sat - Apr 22 12:00 PM Sunset ES NATIONALS (4) SS BREWERS (15)  
40 Sat - Apr 22 3:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (9) NIPOMO (7)  
41 Tue - Apr 25 5:00 PM Eastside SS DODGERS (20) ES NATIONALS (1)  
42 Tue - Apr 25 5:00 PM PHLL SS BREWERS (10) PH RED SOX (1)  
43 Wed - Apr 26 5:00 PM PHLL ER DODGERS (3) PH PADRES (13)  
44 Sat - Apr 29 9:00 AM RDV SS DODGERS (6) ER DODGERS (3)  
45 Sat - Apr 29 9:00 AM Eastside ER ANGELS (7) ES NATIONALS (5)  
46 Sat - Apr 29 9:00 AM PHLL SS BREWERS (16) PH PADRES (0)  
47 Tue - May 2 5:00 PM PHLL PH PADRES (6) PH RED SOX (7)  
48 Tue - May 2 5:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (6) ER ANGELS (5)  
49 Wed - May 3 5:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (6) SS BREWERS (5)  
50 Sat - May 6 12:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (7) PH PADRES (10)  
51 Sat - May 6 12:00 PM Eastside PH RED SOX ES NATIONALS Rained Out
52 Sat - May 6 12:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (2) ER DODGERS (6)  
53 Tue - May 9 5:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (17) PH RED SOX (5)  
54 Tue - May 9 5:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (6) ER ANGELS (9)  
55 Tue - May 9 5:00 PM Eastside ER DODGERS (12) ES NATIONALS (6)  
56 Sat - May 13 9:00 AM RDV PH RED SOX (4) ER DODGERS (5)  
57 Sat - May 13 9:00 AM PHLL ES NATIONALS (9) PH PADRES (9)  
58 Sat - May 13 9:00 AM Sunset ER ANGELS (5) SS DODGERS (2)  
59 Tue - May 16 5:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (5) PH PADRES (1)  
60 Tue - May 16 5:00 PM Eastside SS BREWERS (11) ES NATIONALS (1)  
61 Wed - May 17 5:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (13) PH RED SOX (2)  
62 Sat - May 20 12:00 PM Nipomo SS DODGERS (4) NIPOMO (7)  
63 Sat - May 20 12:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (5) ER ANGELS (9)  
64 Sat - May 20 12:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (1) SS BREWERS (11)  
65 Sat - May 20 3:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (5) ER DODGERS (9)  
66 Sat - May 20 3:00 PM Nipomo NIPOMO (1) SS DODGERS (9)  
67 Tue - May 23 5:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (5) ER ANGELS (13)  
68 Tue - May 23 5:00 PM Sunset PH PADRES (2) SS BREWERS (7)  
69 Wed - May 24 5:00 PM Sunset ER DODGERS (1) SS DODGERS (6)