April - 2021
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League 4 PHLL E
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Wed May 5 5:15 PM PHLL 10 PHLL C 4 PHLL E -
2 Sat May 8 1:00 PM PHLL 4 PHLL E 2 PHLL B -
3 Tue May 11 5:15 PM PHLL 3 PHLL D 4 PHLL E -
4 Sat May 15 1:00 PM PHLL 4 PHLL E 1 PHLL A -
5 Wed May 19 5:15 PM Sunset 4 PHLL E 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
6 Sat May 22 1:00 PM PHLL 6 SUNSET NATIONALS 4 PHLL E -
7 Thu May 27 5:15 PM RDV 4 PHLL E 7 ERLL A -
8 Tue Jun 1 5:15 PM RDV 4 PHLL E 8 ERLL B -
9 Sat Jun 5 10:00 AM RDV 4 PHLL E 9 ERLL C -
10 Tue Jun 8 5:15 PM PHLL 9 ERLL C 4 PHLL E -
 
Wins: 0 Losses: 0 Ties: 0 Remaining: 10 Winpct: 0.000