June - 2017
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
2017 Junior League PH PADRES
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
BALDWIN not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:00 PM PHLL PH PADRES (8) PH RED SOX (7) Win
2 Tue Mar 14 5:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (2) PH PADRES (3) Win
3 Tue Mar 21 5:00 PM PHLL ES NATIONALS PH PADRES Rainout
4 Sat Mar 25 12:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (3) PH PADRES (3) Tied
5 Tue Mar 28 5:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (18) ER DODGERS (5) Win
6 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM Sunset PH PADRES (1) SS BREWERS (12) Loss
7 Tue Apr 4 5:00 PM PHLL PH RED SOX (1) PH PADRES (11) Win
8 Sat Apr 8 12:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (11) ER ANGELS (3) Win
9 Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM Eastside PH PADRES (0) ES NATIONALS (0) Suspended
10 Sat Apr 22 9:00 AM RDV PH PADRES (6) ER DODGERS (7) Loss
11 Wed Apr 26 5:00 PM PHLL ER DODGERS (3) PH PADRES (13) Win
12 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM PHLL SS BREWERS (16) PH PADRES (0) Loss
13 Tue May 2 5:00 PM PHLL PH PADRES (6) PH RED SOX (7) Loss
14 Sat May 6 12:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (7) PH PADRES (10) Win
15 Sat May 13 9:00 AM PHLL ES NATIONALS (9) PH PADRES (9) Tied
16 Tue May 16 5:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (5) PH PADRES (1) Loss
17 Sat May 20 3:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (5) ER DODGERS (9) Loss
18 Tue May 23 5:00 PM Sunset PH PADRES (2) SS BREWERS (7) Loss
 
Wins: 7 Losses: 7 Ties: 2 Remaining: Winpct: 0.500