June - 2017
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
2017 Junior League SS BREWERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (4) SS BREWERS (6) Win
2 Tue Mar 14 5:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (8) ER DODGERS (1) Win
3 Sat Mar 18 12:00 PM Sunset SS BREWERS (11) ER ANGELS (1) Win
4 Sat Mar 25 12:00 PM Eastside SS BREWERS (13) ES NATIONALS (3) Win
5 Tue Mar 28 5:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (5) SS BREWERS (7) Win
6 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM Sunset PH PADRES (1) SS BREWERS (12) Win
7 Wed Apr 5 5:00 PM Sunset SS BREWERS (4) SS DODGERS (1) Win
8 Sat Apr 8 9:00 AM Sunset ER DODGERS (3) SS BREWERS (13) Win
9 Wed Apr 12 5:00 PM Sunset ER ANGELS (1) SS BREWERS (12) Win
10 Sat Apr 22 12:00 PM Sunset ES NATIONALS (4) SS BREWERS (15) Win
11 Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM PHLL SS BREWERS (10) PH RED SOX (1) Win
12 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM PHLL SS BREWERS (16) PH PADRES (0) Win
13 Wed May 3 5:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (6) SS BREWERS (5) Loss
14 Sat May 6 12:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (2) ER DODGERS (6) Loss
15 Tue May 9 5:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (6) ER ANGELS (9) Loss
16 Tue May 16 5:00 PM Eastside SS BREWERS (11) ES NATIONALS (1) Win
17 Sat May 20 12:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (1) SS BREWERS (11) Win
18 Tue May 23 5:00 PM Sunset PH PADRES (2) SS BREWERS (7) Win
 
Wins: 15 Losses: 3 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.833