December - 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2022
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL WHITE SOX
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Jorge Rodriguez not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 1:00 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (2) PHLL INDIANS (8) Loss
2 Tue May 4 5:15 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (7) PHLL YANKEES (6) Win
3 Sat May 8 1:00 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (8) PHLL WHITE SOX (6) Loss
4 Wed May 12 5:15 PM Sunset PHLL WHITE SOX (8) SUNSET ATHLETICS (7) Suspended
5 Sat May 15 10:00 AM PHLL SUNSET NATIONALS (1) PHLL WHITE SOX (15) Win
6 Tue May 18 5:15 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Win
7 Sat May 22 10:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (3) ERLL BRAVES (11) Loss
8 Tue May 25 5:15 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (3) ERLL ORIOLES (5) Loss
9 Wed Jun 2 5:15 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (9) PHLL PIRATES (8) Win
10 Sat Jun 5 10:00 AM PHLL PHLL INDIANS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (7) Win
 
Wins: 5 Losses: 4 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.556