April - 2021
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League 2 PHLL B
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 1:00 PM PHLL 2 PHLL B 1 PHLL A -
2 Tue May 4 5:15 PM PHLL 2 PHLL B 3 PHLL D -
3 Sat May 8 1:00 PM PHLL 4 PHLL E 2 PHLL B -
4 Wed May 12 5:15 PM Sunset 2 PHLL B 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
5 Sat May 15 10:00 AM PHLL 6 SUNSET NATIONALS 2 PHLL B -
6 Tue May 18 5:15 PM PHLL 7 ERLL A 2 PHLL B -
7 Sat May 22 10:00 AM RDV 2 PHLL B 8 ERLL B -
8 Tue May 25 5:15 PM RDV 2 PHLL B 9 ERLL C -
9 Wed Jun 2 5:15 PM PHLL 10 PHLL C 2 PHLL B -
10 Sat Jun 5 10:00 AM PHLL 1 PHLL A 2 PHLL B -
 
Wins: 0 Losses: 0 Ties: 0 Remaining: 10 Winpct: 0.000