April - 2021
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League 10 PHLL C
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 4:00 PM PHLL 3 PHLL D 10 PHLL C -
2 Wed May 5 5:15 PM PHLL 10 PHLL C 4 PHLL E -
3 Sat May 8 4:00 PM PHLL 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS 10 PHLL C -
4 Tue May 11 5:15 PM Sunset 10 PHLL C 6 SUNSET NATIONALS -
5 Sat May 15 10:00 AM RDV 10 PHLL C 7 ERLL A -
6 Wed May 19 5:15 PM RDV 10 PHLL C 8 ERLL B -
7 Sat May 22 1:00 PM RDV 10 PHLL C 9 ERLL C -
8 Tue May 25 5:15 PM PHLL 1 PHLL A 10 PHLL C -
9 Wed Jun 2 5:15 PM PHLL 10 PHLL C 2 PHLL B -
10 Sat Jun 5 1:00 PM PHLL 10 PHLL C 3 PHLL D -
 
Wins: 0 Losses: 0 Ties: 0 Remaining: 10 Winpct: 0.000