June - 2017
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
2017 Junior League ER ANGELS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (7) ER ANGELS (10) Win
2 Tue Mar 14 5:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (2) PH PADRES (3) Loss
3 Sat Mar 18 12:00 PM Sunset SS BREWERS (11) ER ANGELS (1) Loss
4 Wed Mar 22 5:00 PM Sunset ER ANGELS (2) SS DODGERS (8) Loss
5 Sat Mar 25 3:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (3) PH RED SOX (12) Loss
6 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM RDV ES NATIONALS (3) ER ANGELS (7) Win
7 Tue Apr 4 5:00 PM RDV ER ANGELS (10) ER DODGERS (5) Win
8 Sat Apr 8 12:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (11) ER ANGELS (3) Loss
9 Wed Apr 12 5:00 PM Sunset ER ANGELS (1) SS BREWERS (12) Loss
10 Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM RDV SS DODGERS (14) ER ANGELS (1) Loss
11 Sat Apr 22 12:00 PM RDV NIPOMO (6) ER ANGELS (2) Loss
12 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM Eastside ER ANGELS (7) ES NATIONALS (5) Win
13 Tue May 2 5:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (6) ER ANGELS (5) Loss
14 Sat May 6 12:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (7) PH PADRES (10) Loss
15 Tue May 9 5:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (6) ER ANGELS (9) Win
16 Sat May 13 9:00 AM Sunset ER ANGELS (5) SS DODGERS (2) Win
17 Wed May 17 5:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (13) PH RED SOX (2) Win
18 Sat May 20 12:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (5) ER ANGELS (9) Win
19 Tue May 23 5:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (5) ER ANGELS (13) Win
 
Wins: 9 Losses: 10 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.474