June - 2017
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
2017 Junior League PH RED SOX
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
DAVID not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:00 PM PHLL PH PADRES (8) PH RED SOX (7) Loss
2 Wed Mar 15 5:00 PM Eastside PH RED SOX (0) ES NATIONALS (0) Suspended
3 Sat Mar 18 9:00 AM PHLL SS DODGERS (11) PH RED SOX (1) Loss
4 Tue Mar 21 5:00 PM RDV PH RED SOX ER DODGERS Rainout
5 Sat Mar 25 3:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (3) PH RED SOX (12) Win
6 Tue Mar 28 5:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (5) SS BREWERS (7) Loss
7 Tue Apr 4 5:00 PM PHLL PH RED SOX (1) PH PADRES (11) Loss
8 Sat Apr 8 12:00 PM PHLL ES NATIONALS (0) PH RED SOX (0) Suspended
9 Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (2) SS DODGERS (10) Loss
10 Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM PHLL ER DODGERS (7) PH RED SOX (17) Win
11 Sat Apr 22 12:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS PH RED SOX Rainout
12 Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM PHLL SS BREWERS (10) PH RED SOX (1) Loss
13 Tue May 2 5:00 PM PHLL PH PADRES (6) PH RED SOX (7) Win
14 Sat May 6 12:00 PM Eastside PH RED SOX ES NATIONALS Rainout
15 Tue May 9 5:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (17) PH RED SOX (5) Loss
16 Sat May 13 9:00 AM RDV PH RED SOX (4) ER DODGERS (5) Loss
17 Wed May 17 5:00 PM PHLL ER ANGELS (13) PH RED SOX (2) Loss
18 Sat May 20 12:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (1) SS BREWERS (11) Loss
 
Wins: 3 Losses: 10 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.231