December - 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2022
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League ERLL BRAVES
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Jesse Diaz not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 1:00 PM Sunset SUNSET ATHLETICS (5) ERLL BRAVES (6) Win
2 Wed May 5 5:15 PM Sunset ERLL BRAVES (15) SUNSET NATIONALS (4) Win
3 Sat May 8 1:00 PM Sunset ERLL BRAVES (6) ERLL DODGERS (4) Suspended
4 Wed May 12 5:15 PM PHLL ERLL BRAVES (11) PHLL INDIANS (6) Win
5 Sat May 15 1:00 PM RDV ERLL BRAVES (11) ERLL ORIOLES (6) Win
6 Wed May 19 5:15 PM RDV PHLL PIRATES (3) ERLL BRAVES (13) Win
7 Sat May 22 10:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (3) ERLL BRAVES (11) Win
8 Wed May 26 5:15 PM RDV PHLL YANKEES (4) ERLL BRAVES (6) Win
9 Tue Jun 1 5:15 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL BRAVES (10) Win
10 Sat Jun 5 10:00 AM Sunset ERLL BRAVES (15) SUNSET ATHLETICS (5) Win
 
Wins: 9 Losses: 0 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 1.000