December - 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2022
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL INDIANS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
  Josh Bolo not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 1:00 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (2) PHLL INDIANS (8) Win
2 Tue May 4 5:15 PM Sunset PHLL INDIANS (4) ERLL DODGERS (0) Win
3 Sat May 8 10:00 AM PHLL PHLL YANKEES (7) PHLL INDIANS (0) Loss
4 Wed May 12 5:15 PM PHLL ERLL BRAVES (11) PHLL INDIANS (6) Loss
5 Sat May 15 1:00 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (14) PHLL INDIANS (9) Loss
6 Tue May 18 5:15 PM RDV PHLL INDIANS (9) ERLL ORIOLES (4) Win
7 Sat May 22 10:00 AM PHLL SUNSET ATHLETICS (8) PHLL INDIANS (7) Loss
8 Tue May 25 5:15 PM PHLL PHLL INDIANS (2) PHLL PIRATES (4) Loss
9 Thu Jun 3 5:15 PM PHLL SUNSET NATIONALS (0) PHLL INDIANS (0) Score ?
10 Sat Jun 5 10:00 AM PHLL PHLL INDIANS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (7) Loss
 
Wins: 3 Losses: 6 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.350