July - 2020
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL CARDINALS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 14 11:00 AM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
2 Thu Mar 19 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
3 Sat Mar 21 12:00 PM PHLL PHLL CARDINALS PHLL NATIONALS Rainout
4 Tue Mar 24 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL CARDINALS PHLL DODGERS Rainout
5 Sat Mar 28 3:00 PM PHLL ERLL TAR HEELS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
6 Thu Apr 2 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET ATHLETICS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
7 Sat Apr 4 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL YANKEES PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
8 Tue Apr 7 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ORIOLES PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
9 Wed Apr 15 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL CUBS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
10 Sat Apr 18 1:00 PM Eastside PHLL CARDINALS EASTSIDE Rainout
11 Thu Apr 23 5:30 PM RDV PHLL CARDINALS ERLL DODGERS Rainout
12 Sat Apr 25 12:00 PM PHLL PHLL NATIONALS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
13 Tue Apr 28 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL CARDINALS Rainout
14 Sat May 2 3:00 PM RDV PHLL CARDINALS ERLL TAR HEELS Rainout
15 Tue May 5 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL CARDINALS SUNSET ATHLETICS Rainout
16 Sat May 9 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL CARDINALS PHLL YANKEES Rainout
17 Wed May 13 5:30 PM RDV PHLL CARDINALS ERLL ORIOLES Rainout
18 Sat May 16 9:00 AM RDV PHLL CARDINALS (0) ERLL CUBS (0) Score ?
19 Thu May 21 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (0) PHLL CARDINALS (0) Score ?
 
Wins: 0 Losses: 0 Ties: 2 Remaining: Winpct: 0.500