April - 2021
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 1:00 PM Sunset 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS 8 ERLL B -
2 Thu May 6 5:15 PM Sunset 9 ERLL C 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
3 Sat May 8 4:00 PM PHLL 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS 10 PHLL C -
4 Wed May 12 5:15 PM Sunset 2 PHLL B 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
5 Sat May 15 10:00 AM Sunset 3 PHLL D 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
6 Wed May 19 5:15 PM Sunset 4 PHLL E 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
7 Sat May 22 10:00 AM PHLL 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS 1 PHLL A -
8 Tue May 25 5:15 PM Sunset 6 SUNSET NATIONALS 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
9 Tue Jun 1 5:15 PM Sunset 7 ERLL A 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
10 Sat Jun 5 10:00 AM Sunset 8 ERLL B 5 SUNSET ATHLETICS -
 
Wins: 0 Losses: 0 Ties: 0 Remaining: 10 Winpct: 0.000