December - 2017
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2018
 
Jan 15th, 2018
 
Feb 4th, 2018
 
Feb 19th, 2018
 
Mar 11th, 2018
 
Apr 1st, 2018
 
May 28th, 2018
 
Jul 4th, 2018
 
Sep 3rd, 2018
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League SS DODGERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (4) SS BREWERS (6) Loss
2 Sat Mar 18 9:00 AM PHLL SS DODGERS (11) PH RED SOX (1) Win
3 Wed Mar 22 5:00 PM Sunset ER ANGELS (2) SS DODGERS (8) Win
4 Sat Mar 25 12:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (3) PH PADRES (3) Tied
5 Wed Mar 29 5:00 PM Sunset ES NATIONALS (0) SS DODGERS (7) Win
6 Sat Apr 1 12:00 PM Sunset ER DODGERS (8) SS DODGERS (7) Loss
7 Wed Apr 5 5:00 PM Sunset SS BREWERS (4) SS DODGERS (1) Loss
8 Sat Apr 8 3:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (14) NIPOMO (8) Win
9 Sat Apr 8 12:00 PM Sunset NIPOMO (4) SS DODGERS (10) Win
10 Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM Sunset PH RED SOX (2) SS DODGERS (10) Win
11 Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM RDV SS DODGERS (14) ER ANGELS (1) Win
12 Sat Apr 22 12:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS PH RED SOX Rainout
13 Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM Eastside SS DODGERS (20) ES NATIONALS (1) Win
14 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM RDV SS DODGERS (6) ER DODGERS (3) Win
15 Wed May 3 5:00 PM Sunset SS DODGERS (6) SS BREWERS (5) Win
16 Tue May 9 5:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (17) PH RED SOX (5) Win
17 Sat May 13 9:00 AM Sunset ER ANGELS (5) SS DODGERS (2) Loss
18 Tue May 16 5:00 PM PHLL SS DODGERS (5) PH PADRES (1) Win
19 Sat May 20 12:00 PM Nipomo SS DODGERS (4) NIPOMO (7) Loss
20 Sat May 20 3:00 PM Nipomo NIPOMO (1) SS DODGERS (9) Win
21 Wed May 24 5:00 PM Sunset ER DODGERS (1) SS DODGERS (6) Win
 
Wins: 14 Losses: 5 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.725