June - 2017
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
2017 Junior League ES NATIONALS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Wed Mar 15 5:00 PM Eastside PH RED SOX (0) ES NATIONALS (0) Suspended
2 Sat Mar 18 9:00 AM Eastside ER DODGERS ES NATIONALS Rainout
3 Tue Mar 21 5:00 PM PHLL ES NATIONALS PH PADRES Rainout
4 Sat Mar 25 12:00 PM Eastside SS BREWERS (13) ES NATIONALS (3) Loss
5 Wed Mar 29 5:00 PM Sunset ES NATIONALS (0) SS DODGERS (7) Loss
6 Sat Apr 1 9:00 AM RDV ES NATIONALS (3) ER ANGELS (7) Loss
7 Sat Apr 8 12:00 PM PHLL ES NATIONALS (0) PH RED SOX (0) Suspended
8 Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (4) ER DODGERS (10) Loss
9 Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM Eastside PH PADRES (0) ES NATIONALS (0) Suspended
10 Sat Apr 22 12:00 PM Sunset ES NATIONALS (4) SS BREWERS (15) Loss
11 Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM Eastside SS DODGERS (20) ES NATIONALS (1) Loss
12 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM Eastside ER ANGELS (7) ES NATIONALS (5) Loss
13 Sat May 6 12:00 PM Eastside PH RED SOX ES NATIONALS Rainout
14 Tue May 9 5:00 PM Eastside ER DODGERS (12) ES NATIONALS (6) Loss
15 Sat May 13 9:00 AM PHLL ES NATIONALS (9) PH PADRES (9) Tied
16 Tue May 16 5:00 PM Eastside SS BREWERS (11) ES NATIONALS (1) Loss
17 Sat May 20 12:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (5) ER ANGELS (9) Loss
18 Tue May 23 5:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (5) ER ANGELS (13) Loss
 
Wins: 0 Losses: 11 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.042