December - 2021
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2022
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League ERLL DODGERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
Victor Valadez not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat May 1 4:00 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (7) SUNSET NATIONALS (5) Win
2 Tue May 4 5:15 PM Sunset PHLL INDIANS (4) ERLL DODGERS (0) Loss
3 Sat May 8 1:00 PM Sunset ERLL BRAVES (6) ERLL DODGERS (4) Suspended
4 Thu May 13 5:15 PM Sunset ERLL ORIOLES (6) ERLL DODGERS (3) Loss
5 Sat May 15 10:00 AM RDV PHLL PIRATES (6) ERLL DODGERS (5) Loss
6 Tue May 18 5:15 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Loss
7 Sat May 22 4:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (1) PHLL YANKEES (3) Loss
8 Thu May 27 5:15 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL DODGERS (0) Score ?
9 Tue Jun 1 5:15 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (0) SUNSET ATHLETICS (0) Score ?
10 Sat Jun 5 1:00 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (11) SUNSET NATIONALS (4) Win
 
Wins: 2 Losses: 5 Ties: 2 Remaining: Winpct: 0.333