June - 2017
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
2017 Junior League ER DODGERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 11 12:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (7) ER ANGELS (10) Loss
2 Tue Mar 14 5:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (8) ER DODGERS (1) Loss
3 Sat Mar 18 9:00 AM Eastside ER DODGERS ES NATIONALS Rainout
4 Tue Mar 21 5:00 PM RDV PH RED SOX ER DODGERS Rainout
5 Tue Mar 28 5:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (18) ER DODGERS (5) Loss
6 Sat Apr 1 12:00 PM Sunset ER DODGERS (8) SS DODGERS (7) Win
7 Tue Apr 4 5:00 PM RDV ER ANGELS (10) ER DODGERS (5) Loss
8 Sat Apr 8 9:00 AM Sunset ER DODGERS (3) SS BREWERS (13) Loss
9 Tue Apr 11 5:00 PM RDV ES NATIONALS (4) ER DODGERS (10) Win
10 Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM PHLL ER DODGERS (7) PH RED SOX (17) Loss
11 Sat Apr 22 9:00 AM RDV PH PADRES (6) ER DODGERS (7) Win
12 Sat Apr 22 3:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (9) NIPOMO (7) Win
13 Wed Apr 26 5:00 PM PHLL ER DODGERS (3) PH PADRES (13) Loss
14 Sat Apr 29 9:00 AM RDV SS DODGERS (6) ER DODGERS (3) Loss
15 Tue May 2 5:00 PM RDV ER DODGERS (6) ER ANGELS (5) Win
16 Sat May 6 12:00 PM RDV SS BREWERS (2) ER DODGERS (6) Win
17 Tue May 9 5:00 PM Eastside ER DODGERS (12) ES NATIONALS (6) Win
18 Sat May 13 9:00 AM RDV PH RED SOX (4) ER DODGERS (5) Win
19 Sat May 20 3:00 PM RDV PH PADRES (5) ER DODGERS (9) Win
20 Wed May 24 5:00 PM Sunset ER DODGERS (1) SS DODGERS (6) Loss
 
Wins: 9 Losses: 9 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.500