October - 2020
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
2007 Junior District 13 Championships
HOST :    Moorpark Little League
 
 
Teams shown in RED have been eliminated from further tournament play.
 
#DateTimeField Teams (score)
1 Fri Jun 29 5:00 PMMoorparkCV EAST ( 13 )
TOLL NAT ( 3 )
 
2 Sat Jun 30 4:00 PMMoorparkEl Rio ( 6 )
Moorpark ( 4 )
 
3 Sat Jun 30 10:00 AMMoorparkSunset ( 7 )
Northside ( 6 )
 
4 Sat Jun 30 1:00 PMMoorparkPt Hueneme ( 7 )
Forfeit ( 0 )
 
5 Sun Jul 01 1:00 PMMoorparkCV East ( 5 )
El Rio ( 4 )
 
6 Sun Jul 01 4:00 PMMoorparkPort Hueneme ( 18 )
Sunset ( 8 )
 
7 Mon Jul 02 5:00 PMMoorparkMoorpark ( 4 )
TOLL Nat ( 0 )
 
8 Tue Jul 03 5:00 PMMoorparkNorthside ( 7 )
Forfiet ( 0 )
 
9 Wed Jul 04 10:00 AMMoorparkSunset ( 6 )
Moorpark ( 2 )
 
10 Wed Jul 04 1:00 PMMoorparkNorthside ( 6 )
El Rio ( 2 )
 
11 Thu Jul 05 5:00 PMMoorparkCV East ( 8 )
Pt Hueneme ( 7 )
 
12 Sat Jul 07 12:00 PMMoorparkSunset
Northside
 
13 Mon Jul 09 5:30 PMMoorparkPt Hueneme ( 9 )
Northside ( 8 )
 
14 Tue Jul 10 5:30 PMMoorparkCV East ( 10 )
Pt Hueneme ( 9 )
 
15 Wed Jul 11
if necessary
5:30 PMMoorparkWinner Game 14
Loser Game 14