November - 2022
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
2016 11 & 12 District 13 Tournament
HOST :    Thousand Oaks Little League
 
 
Teams shown in RED have been eliminated from further tournament play.
 
#DateTimeField Teams (score)
1 Sat Jul 02 10:00 AMEl Rio ( 8 )
Conejo Valley ( 1 )
 
2 Sat Jul 02 1:00 PMMoorpark ( 6 )
Thousand Oaks ( 5 )
 
3 Fri Jul 01 5:30 PMPort Hueneme ( 16 )
Eastside ( 0 )
 
4 Mon Jul 04 10:00 AMEl Rio ( 4 )
Sunset ( 1 )
 
5 Mon Jul 04 1:00 PMMoorpark ( 15 )
Port Hueneme ( 0 )
 
6 Tue Jul 05 5:30 PMThousand Oaks ( 14 )
Eastside ( 0 )
 
7 Wed Jul 06 5:30 PMConejo Valley ( 17 )
Port Hueneme ( 2 )
 
8 Thu Jul 07 5:30 PMThousand Oaks ( 20 )
Sunset ( 2 )
 
9 Sat Jul 09 10:00 AMMoorpark ( 8 )
El Rio ( 0 )
 
10 Sat Jul 09 1:00 PMThousand Oaks ( 2 )
Conejo Valley ( 0 )
 
11 Mon Jul 11 5:30 PMEl Rio ( 7 )
Thousand Oaks ( 6 )
 
12 Tue Jul 12 5:30 PMMoorpark ( 7 )
El Rio ( 3 )
 
13 Wed Jul 13
if necessary
5:30 PMWinner Game 12
Loser Game 12