May - 2020
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
2007 Minor District 13 Championships
HOST :    Port Hueneme Little League
 
 
Teams shown in RED have been eliminated from further tournament play.
 
#DateTimeField Teams (score)
1 Sat Jun 30 10:00 AMHueneme FLD 1Moorpark ( 7 )
Northside ( 2 )
 
2 Sat Jun 30 10:00 AMHueneme FLD 2CV West ( 14 )
El Rio ( 3 )
 
3 Sat Jun 30 1:00 PMHueneme FLD 1CV East ( 8 )
S. Oxnard ( 7 )
 
4 Sat Jun 30 1:00 PMHueneme FLD 2Pt. Hueneme ( 12 )
Eastside ( 2 )
 
5 Sun Jul 01 1:00 PMHueneme FLD 1Moorpark ( 9 )
Sunset ( 0 )
 
6 Sun Jul 01 1:00 PMHueneme FLD 2CV West ( 22 )
Simi Valley ( 7 )
 
7 Sun Jul 01 4:00 PMHueneme FLD 1TOLL AM ( 10 )
CV East ( 9 )
 
8 Sun Jul 01 4:00 PMHueneme FLD 2Pt.Hueneme ( 8 )
TOLL NAT ( 4 )
 
9 Mon Jul 02 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 1Sunset ( 10 )
S. Oxnard ( 5 )
 
10 Wed Jul 04 10:00 AMHueneme FLD 2Simi Valley ( 24 )
Eastside ( 15 )
 
11 Tue Jul 03 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 1CV East ( 6 )
Northside ( 2 )
 
12 Tue Jul 03 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 2El Rio ( 9 )
TOLL NAT ( 3 )
 
13 Thu Jul 05 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 1Sunset ( 6 )
Simi Valley ( 1 )
 
14 Thu Jul 05 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 2CV East ( 18 )
El Rio ( 6 )
 
15 Wed Jul 04 10:00 AMHueneme FLD 1Moorpark ( 11 )
CV West ( 2 )
 
16 Wed Jul 04 1:00 PMHueneme FLD 1PT Hueneme ( 4 )
TOLL AM ( 3 )
 
17 Sat Jul 07 11:00 AMHueneme FLD 2CV West ( 4 )
CV East ( 2 )
 
18 Sat Jul 07 10:00 AMHueneme FLD 1Sunset ( 8 )
TOLL AM ( 5 )
 
19 Sat Jul 07 1:00 PMHueneme FLD 1Moorpark ( 16 )
Pt Hueneme ( 0 )
 
20 Mon Jul 09 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 2Sunset ( 12 )
CV West ( 10 )
 
21 Tue Jul 10 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 2Sunset ( 4 )
Pt. Hueneme ( 2 )
 
22 Wed Jul 11 5:30 PMHueneme FLD 2Moorpark ( 14 )
Sunset ( 7 )
 
23 Thu Jul 12
if necessary
5:30 PMHueneme FLD 2Winner Game 22
Loser Game 22