October - 2019
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League EASTSIDE
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Thu Mar 28 5:30 PM Eastside EASTSIDE (0) ERLL MARLINS (15) Loss
2 Sat Mar 30 12:00 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (5) PHLL MARINERS (13) Loss
3 Tue Apr 2 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (6) EASTSIDE (16) Win
4 Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM Sunset EASTSIDE (7) SUNSET MARINERS (11) Loss
5 Tue Apr 9 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (6) PHLL DODGERS (5) Win
6 Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM Eastside ERLL ANGELS (2) EASTSIDE (15) Win
7 Tue Apr 16 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (1) ERLL DODGERS (5) Loss
8 Thu Apr 25 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (0) ERLL MARLINS (5) Loss
9 Sat Apr 27 3:45 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS (3) EASTSIDE (8) Win
10 Wed May 1 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (4) Win
11 Sat May 4 9:00 AM Sunset EASTSIDE (7) SUNSET MARINERS (6) Win
12 Tue May 7 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL DODGERS (9) EASTSIDE (7) Loss
13 Thu May 9 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (12) EASTSIDE (3) Loss
14 Sat May 11 9:00 AM RDV EASTSIDE (5) ERLL ANGELS (14) Loss
15 Thu May 16 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (5) ERLL DODGERS (6) Loss
16 Mon May 20 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL MARLINS (13) EASTSIDE (1) Loss
17 Tue May 21 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS (12) EASTSIDE (1) Loss
 
Wins: 6 Losses: 11 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.353