December - 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2020
 
Jan 20th, 2020
 
Feb 1st, 2020
 
Feb 17th, 2020
 
Mar 8th, 2020
 
Apr 12th, 2020
 
May 5th, 2020
 
May 10th, 2020
 
May 25th, 2020
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League ERLL ANGELS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Mike Trevino not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Tue Mar 12 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (3) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Suspended
2 Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (10) PHLL MARINERS (14) Loss
3 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM -- -BYE- ERLL ANGELS
4 Sat Mar 23 12:00 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (13) ERLL ANGELS (6) Loss
5 Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (9) ERLL ANGELS (7) Suspended
6 Sat Mar 30 12:00 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (0) ERLL MARLINS (2) Loss
7 Tue Apr 2 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (2) ERLL DODGERS (10) Loss
8 Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (17) ERLL ANGELS (7) Loss
9 Thu Apr 11 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (12) ERLL ANGELS (10) Loss
10 Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM Eastside ERLL ANGELS (2) EASTSIDE (15) Loss
11 Tue Apr 16 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL ANGELS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (11) Loss
12 Tue Apr 23 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (3) PHLL DODGERS (4) Loss
13 Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM RDV ERLL MARLINS (15) ERLL ANGELS (2) Loss
14 Tue Apr 30 5:30 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS (8) ERLL ANGELS (4) Loss
15 Sat May 4 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (4) Tied
16 Tue May 7 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (0) PHLL MARINERS (0) Score ?
17 Thu May 9 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (1) ERLL DODGERS (11) Loss
18 Sat May 11 9:00 AM RDV EASTSIDE (5) ERLL ANGELS (14) Win
19 Wed May 15 5:30 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (6) ERLL ANGELS (2) Loss
20 Sat May 18 9:00 AM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL ANGELS (0) Score ?
21 Wed May 22 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (9) ERLL MARLINS (9) Tied
 
Wins: 1 Losses: 13 Ties: 4 Remaining: Winpct: 0.167