June - 2018
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League ELL YANKEES
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
Tony Reyna not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Tue Mar 13 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL D-BACKS ELL YANKEES Rainout
2 Thu Mar 15 5:30 PM Eastside SLL PHILLIES ELL YANKEES Rainout
3 Sat Mar 17 12:00 PM RDV ELL YANKEES ERLL PADRES Rainout
4 Tue Mar 20 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL DODGERS ELL YANKEES Rainout
5 Sat Mar 24 12:00 PM PHLL ELL YANKEES PHLL MARLINS Rainout
6 Tue Mar 27 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (22) ELL YANKEES (6) Loss
7 Tue Apr 3 5:30 PM Sunset ELL YANKEES (8) SLL DODGERS (11) Loss
8 Sat Apr 7 9:00 AM Sunset ELL YANKEES (1) SLL PHILLIES (16) Loss
9 Tue Apr 10 5:30 PM RDV ELL YANKEES (6) ERLL D-BACKS (19) Loss
10 Sat Apr 14 9:00 AM Eastside ERLL PADRES (9) ELL YANKEES (9) Tied
11 Tue Apr 17 5:30 PM PHLL ELL YANKEES (7) PHLL DODGERS (5) Win
12 Sat Apr 21 9:00 AM Eastside PHLL MARLINS (9) ELL YANKEES (3) Loss
13 Tue Apr 24 5:30 PM PHLL ELL YANKEES (1) PHLL WHITE SOX (12) Loss
14 Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM Eastside SLL DODGERS (15) ELL YANKEES (5) Loss
15 Tue May 1 5:30 PM Eastside SLL PHILLIES (10) ELL YANKEES (8) Loss
16 Thu May 3 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL D-BACKS (13) ELL YANKEES (1) Loss
17 Tue May 8 5:30 PM RDV ELL YANKEES (13) ERLL PADRES (2) Win
18 Sat May 12 9:00 AM Eastside PHLL DODGERS (4) ELL YANKEES (10) Win
19 Wed May 16 5:30 PM PHLL ELL YANKEES (4) PHLL MARLINS (5) Loss
20 Sat May 19 9:00 AM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (0) ELL YANKEES (0) Score ?
21 Tue May 22 5:30 PM Sunset ELL YANKEES (8) SLL DODGERS (10) Loss
 
Wins: 3 Losses: 11 Ties: 2 Remaining: Winpct: 0.250