November - 2018
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL MARLINS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Baldwin Hwee Brian Long Chris Lopez not supplied Jasselle Vera
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 10 10:30 AM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS (7) PHLL MARLINS (6) Suspended
2 Tue Mar 13 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARLINS PHLL DODGERS Rainout
3 Thu Mar 15 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL PADRES PHLL MARLINS Rainout
4 Sat Mar 17 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS PHLL MARLINS Rainout
5 Wed Mar 21 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARLINS SLL DODGERS Rainout
6 Sat Mar 24 12:00 PM PHLL ELL YANKEES PHLL MARLINS Rainout
7 Tue Mar 27 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARLINS (19) SLL PHILLIES (4) Win
8 Tue Apr 3 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARLINS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (8) Suspended
9 Sat Apr 7 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL PADRES (0) PHLL MARLINS (10) Win
10 Tue Apr 10 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (0) PHLL MARLINS (4) Win
11 Sat Apr 14 10:00 AM RDV PHLL MARLINS (2) ERLL D-BACKS (4) Loss
12 Tue Apr 17 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARLINS (10) SLL DODGERS (1) Win
13 Sat Apr 21 9:00 AM Eastside PHLL MARLINS (9) ELL YANKEES (3) Win
14 Wed Apr 25 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARLINS (7) SLL PHILLIES (6) Win
15 Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (3) PHLL MARLINS (2) Loss
16 Tue May 1 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARLINS (13) ERLL PADRES (5) Win
17 Thu May 3 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARLINS (12) PHLL DODGERS (2) Win
18 Tue May 8 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS (2) PHLL MARLINS (5) Win
19 Sat May 12 9:00 AM PHLL SLL DODGERS (7) PHLL MARLINS (2) Loss
20 Wed May 16 5:30 PM PHLL ELL YANKEES (4) PHLL MARLINS (5) Win
21 Sat May 19 9:00 AM Sunset PHLL MARLINS (4) SLL PHILLIES (2) Win
22 Mon May 21 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARLINS (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (6) Loss
 
Wins: 11 Losses: 4 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.733