August - 2019
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL DODGERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Santiago Garcia not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Tue Mar 12 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (6) ERLL DODGERS (6) Suspended
2 Sat Mar 16 1:00 PM -- -BYE- PHLL DODGERS
3 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (2) Suspended
4 Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (13) PHLL DODGERS (5) Loss
5 Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (9) ERLL ANGELS (7) Suspended
6 Sat Mar 30 9:00 AM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (5) PHLL DODGERS (1) Loss
7 Wed Apr 3 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (3) PHLL DODGERS (5) Win
8 Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (16) PHLL DODGERS (1) Loss
9 Tue Apr 9 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (6) PHLL DODGERS (5) Loss
10 Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (1) PHLL DODGERS (8) Win
11 Thu Apr 18 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (4) PHLL MARINERS (5) Loss
12 Tue Apr 23 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (3) PHLL DODGERS (4) Win
13 Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (2) SUNSET MARINERS (7) Loss
14 Thu May 2 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL MARLINS (10) Loss
15 Sat May 4 12:00 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS ERLL DODGERS Rainout
16 Tue May 7 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL DODGERS (9) EASTSIDE (7) Win
17 Thu May 9 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (2) PHLL DODGERS (0) Loss
18 Sat May 11 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (6) Loss
19 Tue May 14 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (7) PHLL DODGERS (2) Loss
20 Sat May 18 9:00 AM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL ANGELS (0) Score ?
21 Tue May 21 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (13) PHLL DODGERS (3) Loss
 
Wins: 4 Losses: 11 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.281