July - 2018
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League ERLL D-BACKS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Armando Madera  Carlos Madera  Chris Villarreal not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 10 10:30 AM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS (7) PHLL MARLINS (6) Suspended
2 Tue Mar 13 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL D-BACKS ELL YANKEES Rainout
3 Thu Mar 15 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS ERLL D-BACKS Rainout
4 Sat Mar 17 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS PHLL MARLINS Rainout
5 Tue Mar 20 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (0) ERLL D-BACKS (0) Suspended
6 Sat Mar 24 11:00 AM RDV SLL PHILLIES (5) ERLL D-BACKS (10) Win
7 Tue Mar 27 5:30 PM RDV SLL DODGERS (0) ERLL D-BACKS (9) Suspended
8 Tue Apr 3 5:30 PM RDV ERLL D-BACKS (15) ERLL PADRES (2) Win
9 Sat Apr 7 9:00 AM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL D-BACKS (16) Win
10 Tue Apr 10 5:30 PM RDV ELL YANKEES (6) ERLL D-BACKS (19) Win
11 Sat Apr 14 10:00 AM RDV PHLL MARLINS (2) ERLL D-BACKS (4) Win
12 Wed Apr 18 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS (13) PHLL WHITE SOX (3) Win
13 Sat Apr 21 9:00 AM Sunset ERLL D-BACKS (10) SLL PHILLIES (0) Win
14 Tue Apr 24 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL D-BACKS (11) SLL DODGERS (1) Win
15 Sat Apr 28 12:00 PM RDV ERLL PADRES (3) ERLL D-BACKS (12) Win
16 Tue May 1 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS (6) PHLL DODGERS (0) Win
17 Thu May 3 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL D-BACKS (13) ELL YANKEES (1) Win
18 Tue May 8 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL D-BACKS (2) PHLL MARLINS (5) Loss
19 Tue May 15 5:30 PM RDV SLL PHILLIES (6) ERLL D-BACKS (16) Win
20 Thu May 17 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (3) ERLL D-BACKS (14) Win
21 Sat May 19 9:00 AM RDV SLL DODGERS (3) ERLL D-BACKS (6) Win
22 Tue May 22 5:30 PM RDV ERLL D-BACKS (16) ERLL PADRES (2) Win
 
Wins: 15 Losses: 1 Ties: 0 Remaining: Winpct: 0.938