May - 2019
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League ERLL MARLINS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Armando Madera  Carlos Madera not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (8) PHLL MARINERS (0) Win
2 Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM RDV ERLL DODGERS (1) ERLL MARLINS (5) Win
3 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL MARLINS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (3) Loss
4 Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (7) ERLL MARLINS (11) Win
5 Thu Mar 28 5:30 PM Eastside EASTSIDE (0) ERLL MARLINS (15) Win
6 Sat Mar 30 12:00 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (0) ERLL MARLINS (2) Win
7 Wed Apr 3 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (3) PHLL DODGERS (5) Loss
8 Sat Apr 6 12:00 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (4) ERLL MARLINS (5) Win
9 Tue Apr 9 5:30 PM RDV ERLL MARLINS (1) ERLL DODGERS (2) Loss
10 Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (4) ERLL MARLINS (5) Win
11 Wed Apr 17 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (7) Loss
12 Thu Apr 25 5:30 PM RDV EASTSIDE (0) ERLL MARLINS (5) Win
13 Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM RDV ERLL MARLINS (15) ERLL ANGELS (2) Win
14 Thu May 2 5:30 PM RDV PHLL DODGERS (0) ERLL MARLINS (10) Win
15 Sat May 4 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (14) PHLL MARINERS (1) Win
16 Tue May 7 5:30 PM RDV ERLL DODGERS (0) ERLL MARLINS (8) Win
17 Thu May 9 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (2) PHLL DODGERS (0) Win
18 Sat May 11 9:00 AM Sunset ERLL MARLINS (4) SUNSET MARINERS (3) Win
19 Tue May 14 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (0) ERLL MARLINS (13) Win
20 Mon May 20 5:30 PM Eastside ERLL MARLINS (13) EASTSIDE (1) Win
21 Wed May 22 5:30 PM RDV ERLL ANGELS (9) ERLL MARLINS (9) Tied
 
Wins: 16 Losses: 4 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.786