August - 2019
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL MARINERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Robert Gonzalez not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 9 11:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (17) PHLL MARINERS (16) Loss
2 Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (8) PHLL MARINERS (0) Loss
3 Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (10) PHLL MARINERS (14) Win
4 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (1) ERLL DODGERS (10) Loss
5 Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (13) PHLL DODGERS (5) Win
6 Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Suspended
7 Sat Mar 30 12:00 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (5) PHLL MARINERS (13) Win
8 Tue Apr 2 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (4) PHLL MARINERS (3) Loss
9 Sat Apr 6 12:00 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (4) ERLL MARLINS (5) Loss
10 Thu Apr 11 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (12) ERLL ANGELS (10) Win
11 Sat Apr 13 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL MARINERS Rainout
12 Thu Apr 18 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (4) PHLL MARINERS (5) Win
13 Wed Apr 24 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (3) PHLL MARINERS (1) Loss
14 Sat Apr 27 3:45 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS (3) EASTSIDE (8) Loss
15 Tue Apr 30 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (7) PHLL MARINERS (6) Loss
16 Sat May 4 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (14) PHLL MARINERS (1) Loss
17 Tue May 7 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (0) PHLL MARINERS (0) Score ?
18 Thu May 9 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARINERS (3) SUNSET MARINERS (1) Win
19 Sat May 11 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (2) PHLL MARINERS (3) Win
20 Tue May 14 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (7) PHLL DODGERS (2) Win
21 Sat May 18 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (1) Win
22 Tue May 21 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS (12) EASTSIDE (1) Win
 
Wins: 10 Losses: 9 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.525