March - 2019
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL MARINERS
 
 
Schedule Changes
Announced Mar 24, 2019
 
Was: Tue, Mar 26 5:30 PM ERLL Marlins @ Eastside

Is: Thu, Mar 28 5:30 PM Eastside @ ERLL Marlins, at RDV
 
Announced Mar 20, 2019
 
Was: Sat - Mar 30, 9:00 AM Eastside @ PHLL Mariners

Is: Sat - Mar 30, 12:00 PM Eastside @ PHLL Mariners
 

Was: Tue - Apr 09, 5:30 PM Sunset Mariners @ PHLL White Sox

Is: Wed - Apr 10, 5:30 PM  Sunset Mariners @ PHLL White Sox
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Robert Gonzalez not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 9 11:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (17) PHLL MARINERS (16) Loss
2 Wed Mar 13 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (8) PHLL MARINERS (0) Loss
3 Sat Mar 16 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (10) PHLL MARINERS (14) Win
4 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS (1) ERLL DODGERS (10) Loss
5 Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (0) PHLL DODGERS (0) Score ?
6 Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS PHLL WHITE SOX -
7 Sat Mar 30 12:00 PM PHLL EASTSIDE PHLL MARINERS -
8 Tue Apr 2 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS PHLL MARINERS -
9 Sat Apr 6 12:00 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS ERLL MARLINS -
10 Thu Apr 11 5:30 PM RDV PHLL MARINERS ERLL ANGELS -
11 Sat Apr 13 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL MARINERS -
12 Tue Apr 16 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS PHLL MARINERS -
13 Wed Apr 24 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX PHLL MARINERS -
14 Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Eastside PHLL MARINERS EASTSIDE -
15 Tue Apr 30 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS PHLL MARINERS -
16 Sat May 4 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS PHLL MARINERS -
17 Tue May 7 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS PHLL MARINERS -
18 Thu May 9 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARINERS SUNSET MARINERS -
19 Sat May 11 12:00 PM PHLL ERLL DODGERS PHLL MARINERS -
20 Tue May 14 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS PHLL DODGERS -
21 Sat May 18 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS PHLL WHITE SOX -
22 Tue May 21 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL MARINERS EASTSIDE -
 
Wins: 1 Losses: 3 Ties: 1 Remaining: 17 Winpct: 0.300