August - 2019
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League PHLL WHITE SOX
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 David Gonzalez not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 9 11:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (17) PHLL MARINERS (16) Win
2 Tue Mar 12 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (3) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Suspended
3 Sat Mar 16 1:00 PM Sunser PHLL WHITE SOX (6) SUNSET MARINERS (16) Loss
4 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (2) Suspended
5 Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (7) ERLL MARLINS (11) Loss
6 Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (9) Suspended
7 Sat Mar 30 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (10) ERLL DODGERS (3) Win
8 Tue Apr 2 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (6) EASTSIDE (16) Loss
9 Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (17) ERLL ANGELS (7) Win
10 Wed Apr 10 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (1) PHLL WHITE SOX (1) Tied
11 Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (1) PHLL DODGERS (8) Loss
12 Wed Apr 17 5:30 PM PHLL ERLL MARLINS (2) PHLL WHITE SOX (7) Win
13 Wed Apr 24 5:30 PM PHLL PHLL WHITE SOX (3) PHLL MARINERS (1) Win
14 Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL DODGERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (5) Win
15 Wed May 1 5:30 PM PHLL EASTSIDE (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (4) Loss
16 Sat May 4 9:00 AM PHLL ERLL ANGELS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (4) Tied
17 Tue May 7 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL WHITE SOX (4) SUNSET MARINERS (10) Loss
18 Thu May 9 5:30 PM Eastside PHLL WHITE SOX (12) EASTSIDE (3) Win
19 Sat May 11 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL DODGERS (5) PHLL WHITE SOX (6) Win
20 Tue May 14 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (0) ERLL MARLINS (13) Loss
21 Sat May 18 9:00 AM PHLL PHLL MARINERS (4) PHLL WHITE SOX (1) Loss
22 Tue May 21 5:30 PM RDV PHLL WHITE SOX (8) ERLL DODGERS (12) Loss
 
Wins: 8 Losses: 9 Ties: 2 Remaining: Winpct: 0.474