December - 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 
Upcoming Events
 
Dec 25th
 
Jan 1st, 2020
 
Jan 20th, 2020
 
Feb 1st, 2020
 
Feb 17th, 2020
 
Mar 8th, 2020
 
Apr 12th, 2020
 
May 5th, 2020
 
May 10th, 2020
 
May 25th, 2020
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League SUNSET MARINERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Gerry Gonzalez not supplied not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Tue Mar 12 5:30 PM -- -BYE- SUNSET MARINERS
2 Sat Mar 16 1:00 PM Sunser PHLL WHITE SOX (6) SUNSET MARINERS (16) Win
3 Tue Mar 19 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL MARLINS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (3) Win
4 Sat Mar 23 12:00 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (13) ERLL ANGELS (6) Win
5 Tue Mar 26 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (6) SUNSET MARINERS (4) Suspended
6 Sat Mar 30 9:00 AM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (5) PHLL DODGERS (1) Win
7 Tue Apr 2 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (4) PHLL MARINERS (3) Win
8 Sat Apr 6 9:00 AM Sunset EASTSIDE (7) SUNSET MARINERS (11) Win
9 Wed Apr 10 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (1) PHLL WHITE SOX (1) Tied
10 Sat Apr 13 9:00 AM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (4) ERLL MARLINS (5) Loss
11 Tue Apr 16 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL ANGELS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (11) Win
12 Tue Apr 23 5:30 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (5) ERLL DODGERS (12) Loss
13 Sat Apr 27 9:00 AM Sunset PHLL DODGERS (2) SUNSET MARINERS (7) Win
14 Tue Apr 30 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (7) PHLL MARINERS (6) Win
15 Sat May 4 9:00 AM Sunset EASTSIDE (7) SUNSET MARINERS (6) Loss
16 Tue May 7 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL WHITE SOX (4) SUNSET MARINERS (10) Win
17 Thu May 9 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARINERS (3) SUNSET MARINERS (1) Loss
18 Sat May 11 9:00 AM Sunset ERLL MARLINS (4) SUNSET MARINERS (3) Loss
19 Wed May 15 5:30 PM RDV SUNSET MARINERS (6) ERLL ANGELS (2) Win
20 Sat May 18 9:00 AM Sunset ERLL DODGERS (1) SUNSET MARINERS (9) Win
21 Tue May 21 5:30 PM PHLL SUNSET MARINERS (13) PHLL DODGERS (3) Win
 
Wins: 13 Losses: 5 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.711