May - 2018
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 
Upcoming Events
 
 
 
Little League California District 13
Junior League SLL DODGERS
 
 
 
Manager Coach Coach Coach Team Parent
 Mauricio Salas  Alex Pedroza not supplied not supplied not supplied
 
# Date Time Venue Visitor (Score) Home (Score) W/L
1 Sat Mar 10 12:00 PM RDV SLL DODGERS ERLL PADRES Rainout
2 Sat Mar 17 12:00 PM Sunset PHLL DODGERS SLL DODGERS Rainout
3 Wed Mar 21 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARLINS SLL DODGERS Rainout
4 Sat Mar 24 11:00 AM Sunset ERLL PADRES (14) SLL DODGERS (7) Loss
5 Tue Mar 27 5:30 PM RDV SLL DODGERS (0) ERLL D-BACKS (9) Suspended
6 Thu Mar 29 5:30 PM Sunset SLL PHILLIES (0) SLL DODGERS (0) Score ?
7 Tue Apr 3 5:30 PM Sunset ELL YANKEES (8) SLL DODGERS (11) Win
8 Thu Apr 5 5:30 PM PHLL SLL DODGERS PHLL WHITE SOX Rainout
9 Sat Apr 7 9:00 AM PHLL SLL DODGERS (3) PHLL WHITE SOX (4) Loss
10 Tue Apr 10 5:30 PM Sunset SLL DODGERS (4) SLL PHILLIES (6) Loss
11 Sat Apr 14 9:00 AM PHLL SLL DODGERS (20) PHLL DODGERS (1) Win
12 Tue Apr 17 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL MARLINS (10) SLL DODGERS (1) Loss
13 Sat Apr 21 9:00 AM RDV SLL DODGERS (18) ERLL PADRES (3) Win
14 Tue Apr 24 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL D-BACKS (11) SLL DODGERS (1) Loss
15 Sat Apr 28 9:00 AM Eastside SLL DODGERS (15) ELL YANKEES (5) Win
16 Tue May 1 5:30 PM Sunset PHLL WHITE SOX (2) SLL DODGERS (3) Win
17 Thu May 3 5:30 PM Sunset SLL PHILLIES (0) SLL DODGERS (0) Suspended
18 Wed May 9 5:30 PM PHLL SLL DODGERS (8) PHLL DODGERS (2) Win
19 Sat May 12 9:00 AM PHLL SLL DODGERS (7) PHLL MARLINS (2) Win
20 Tue May 15 5:30 PM Sunset ERLL PADRES (21) SLL DODGERS (15) Loss
21 Sat May 19 9:00 AM RDV SLL DODGERS (3) ERLL D-BACKS (6) Loss
22 Tue May 22 5:30 PM Sunset ELL YANKEES (8) SLL DODGERS (10) Win
 
Wins: 8 Losses: 7 Ties: 1 Remaining: Winpct: 0.531